Skip to content ↓

Associate Advisers

Within the Diocesan SLA, your school will receive an annual visit from a Diocesan Education Team member or an Associate Adviser. The SLA visit is an opportunity for the headteacher to discuss school developments with an experienced colleague.  Schools have found this a very positive experience – a chance to celebrate success, share good practice and receive valuable guidance.

Len Batey

Barrowby CofE Primary School


Adeline brack

Barton St Peter's CofE Primary School


Fran dicker

Stamford St Gilbert’s CofE Primary School


sonya ely

Tydd St Mary’s CofE Primary School


Nicola Gough

Welton St Mary's Cof E Academy


Jo Curtis

John Harrison C of E Primary School


David gibbons

Nettleham CofE Junior School


Martin kyle

Lincoln St Faith and St Martin CofE Junior School



ian randall

Reepham CofE Primary School


naomi weaver

Thorpe-on-the-Hill St Michael's CofE Primary School